Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 4 Star Review

Mal B. - November 27, 2017

I had a great experience with Closets by Design. Very professional throughout the process from the folks in the office taking my appointment to the design session and the installation. Pricing and costs were clear to me, I never felt pushed to add on to my budget.

Installation was great, they cleaned up after themselves and the installers were very polite. I actually changed up my installation due to an issue and they made the change quickly.

I would highly recommend Closets by Design.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Diane J. - November 24, 2017

We had three closets done in our home, all designed by Nola. She was able to maximize the space in our very small closets. We have a closet designed to grow with our daughter and a great space for our crafting supplies. The installation was completed as promised too. Would highly recommend Nola for your closet project!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Anna D. - November 16, 2017

Absolutely love my entertainment center! The designer listened to my needs and made sure that the unit accommodated everything I needed. Including my printer! The installers were on time and did an amazing job. I can't wait to get all my closets organized!

more

Google 5 Star Review

A.N. - November 15, 2017

Did a basement closet for you. Designer and install crew were top notch. Highly recommend.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Dan S. - October 20, 2017

Just a note that we haven't had the install done yet so I'll update my review if something changes.

My wife and I wanted to organize are bedroom closet and hall closet. We easily made an appointment and our designer Nicole showed up on time that day. We explained what we were trying to accomplish and Nicole drew up the designs on the spot. She listened to what we needed, I never felt rushed or like it was a typical sales call.

A few days later after we had signed off there was a minor problem with the design. Nicole came back out to show us the change. It was so small I felt...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Andrea T. - October 13, 2017

We worked with Darlene at the Aurora location. Today our small project was installed and we are very pleased. However, I will add that we didn't agree to order the design the same day it was drawn up. The price ended up being lower several days later since they were trying to meet month end sales. With the price reduction, we went ahead and placed the order.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

David K. - October 11, 2017

I needed a special storage cabinet for my bedroom. I received a coupon in the mail. I called and scheduled Robin to come and help me out. Her design was just what I needed. She was a delight to work with. An installation date was scheduled. I received a reminder about the date and time. Yesterday, the workmen were here and installed the cabinet. It is just what I needed! The whole experience was excellent.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

John G. - May 13, 2017

Had our closet designed by Valerie who did an OUTSTANDING JOB! We are thrilled with our new closet. Tom the installer was OUTSTANDING! We will be utilizing both closets by design as well as Valerie & Tom again. Valerie we appreciate everything you did for us.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Shawn P. - March 15, 2017

Installation day! I'm not sure if others are picky or if they really did have bad experiences but from design to installation the service was incredible....

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics